Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Service Day Invitation Updation of ER-Sheets
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Brochure of CAC
RTI
Gallery
Important Links
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
ICoAS Service Day
Allocation of Business
List of Participating Offices
ICoAS Officers Role in Participating Offices
Procedure For Reffering Cases
Major Studies Undertaken
Questionnaires/Annual Reports
Transfer & Postings
Online APAR System (SPARROW)
Directory of Officers
Training
Annual Property Return
Forms/Leave Performa
Tender
ICoAS Rules
Er-Sheets
Civil List
     
  Email Directory of ICoAS Officers  
 
 
SI No. Name Designation Email Id
1.      Aruna Sethi Chief Adviser(Cost)       arunasethi[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2.      P.K. Aggarwal Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost)       pkaggarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
3.      A.K. Gautam Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost)       gautam[dot]ak58[at]gov[dot]in
4.      Rachna Chopra Principal Adviser(Cost)       rachnachopra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
5.      M.K. Anand Adviser(Cost)       mkanand@nic[dot]in
6.      G.R. Wadhwa Adviser(Cost)       grw[at]nic[dot]in
7.      M.P. Singh Adviser(Cost)       mp[dot]singh88[at]nic[dot]in
8.      I.P. Singh Adviser(Cost)       advcost-doc[at]nic[dot]in
9.      U.K. Shukla Adviser(Cost)       ukshukla[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
10.      S.K. Goyal Adviser(Cost)       suresh[dot]goyal[at]nic[dot]in
11.      Vinod Kumar Jindal Adviser(Cost)       vk[dot]jindal[at]nic[dot]in
12.      Kalyan Nag Adviser(Cost)       kalyan[dot]nag[at]nic[dot]in
13.      Ravinder Mathur Adviser(Cost)       r[dot]mathur58[at]nic[dot]in
14.      A.K. Soni Adviser(Cost)       aksoni[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
15.      Devendra Kumar Adviser(Cost)       devendrakumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
16.      Abhra Sinha Adviser(Cost)       abhrasinha[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
17.      Umesh Dongre Adviser(Cost)       umeshdongre[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
18.      S. Mohan Adviser(Cost)       s[dot]mohan[at]nic[dot]in
19.      Geeta Chhabra Adviser(Cost)       geetachhabra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
20.      L.M. Kaushal Adviser(Cost)       lmkaushal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
21.      Ashu Mathur Adviser(Cost)       ashu[dot]mathur[at]gov[dot]in
22.      A.K. Saha Adviser(Cost)       aksaha61[at]nic[dot]in
23.      Manikyamba Palepu Adviser(Cost)       mani[dot]advcost[at]nic[dot]in
24.      Pawan Kumar Adviser(Cost)       pawankumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
25.      Sharad Ganesh Acharya Adviser(Cost)       sgacharya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
26.      S. Meenakshisundaram Director(Cost)       smsundaram[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
27.      Mohd. Haneef Director(Cost)       mohdhaneef[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
28.      Ajay Aggarwal Director(Cost)       ajayaggarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
29.      B. Bandyopadhyay Director(Cost)       biswajit[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
30.      S.D. Maurya Director(Cost)       sdmaurya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
31.      G.G. Mitra Director(Cost)       m[dot]gobinda[at]nic[dot]in
32.      T.K. Majumdar Director(Cost)       majumdar[dot]tk[at]nic[dot]in
33.      R.C. Bhatt Director(Cost)       rcbhatt[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
34.      Sharad Kumar Gupta Director(Cost)       gupta[dot]sharad[at]gov[dot]in
35.      Jayabrata Bose Director(Cost)       jayabratabose[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
36.      Tarun Das Director(Cost)       tarundas[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
37.      P.K. Upadhyay Director(Cost)       pkupadhyay[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
38.      V.P. Singh Director(Cost)       dirvps-dhi[at]gov[dot]in
39.      Manmohan Scahdeva Director(Cost)       mm[dot]sachdeva[at]nic[dot]in
40.      N.I. Chowdury Director(Cost)       nichowdury[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
41.      Saibal Sarkar Director(Cost)       saibal[dot]sarkar[at]nic[dot]in
42.      A.K. Khurana Director(Cost)       akkhurana[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
43.      M.V. Namade Director(Cost)       mvnemade[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
44.      A.K. Pal Director(Cost)       anand[dot]kpal[at]nic[dot]in
45.      Amardeep Singh Director(Cost)       amardeep[dot]68[at]gov[dot]in
46.      Mithilesh Director(Cost)       mithilesh[dot]68[at]nic[dot]in
47.      G. Venkatesh Director(Cost)       gvenkatesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
48.      Singh Veer Pratap Director(Cost)       sv[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
49.      Pankaj Gupta Director(Cost)       gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
50.      M.K. Sahoo Director(Cost)       mksahoo[dot]sfio[at]nic[dot]in
51.      K.L. Senapati Director(Cost)       klsenapati[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
52.      N. Shrinivasan Director(Cost)       nsrinivasan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
53.      P.V. Vishnu Murthy Director(Cost)       pvvishnumurthy[dot]dirc[at]gov[dot]in
54.      Gandharb Pradhan Director(Cost)       gpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
55.      Sujit Pal Director(Cost)       sujitpal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
56.      Sudhir Kumar Jaiswal Director(Cost)       skjaiswal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
57.      Ghanashyam Sahoo Director(Cost)       g[dot]sahu[at]nic[dot]in
58.      Manmohan Kaur Director(Cost)       manmohan[dot]kaur[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
59.      Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost)       rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
60.      Sanjay Kumar Director(Cost)       sanjay[dot]kr72[at]nic[dot]in
61.      Shashi Bhushan Director(Cost)       shashibhushan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
62.      M. Ganesh Director(Cost)       mganesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
63.      A.S. Sawhney Director(Cost)       amarpal[dot]sawhney[at]nic[dot]in
64.      Manik Mukharji Director(Cost)       manikmujherji[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
65.      P.K. Saha Director(Cost)       pksaha[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
66.      K.K. Mahawar Director(Cost)       kamlesh[dot]mahawar[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
67.      Rajiv Wadhawan Director(Cost)       r[dot]wadhawan15[at]gov[dot]in
68.      Prasanjit Deb Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]deb68[at]nic[dot]in
69.      Manish Goswami Director(Cost)       manishgoswami[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
70.      Chunnilal Ghosh Deputy Director(Cost)       chunnilalghosh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
71.      Rajesh K. Agrawal Deputy Director(Cost)       rajeshkagrawal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
72.      Lalit Wadhwa Deputy Director(Cost)       lalitwadhwa[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
73.      Suraj Kumar Pradhan Deputy Director(Cost)       skpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
74.      Vijay Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
75.      Anu Kukreja Deputy Director(Cost)       anukukreja[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
76.      G.S. Anand Deputy Director(Cost)       gsanand[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
77.      Makarand Phadke Deputy Director(Cost)       makarand[dot]phadke[at]gov[dot]in
78.      Shiv Shankar Ojha Deputy Director(Cost)       ssojha[dot]77[at]gov[dot]in
79.      Sujoy Mitra Deputy Director(Cost)       sujoymitra[dot]icoas76[at]nic[dot]in
80.      Ratan Kumar Khatwani Deputy Director(Cost)       ratan[dot]khatwani[at]gov[dot]in
81.      Arun K. Diwan Deputy Director(Cost)       akdiwan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
82.      Bharti Sahai Deputy Director(Cost)       bharti[dot]sahai[at]nic[dot]in
83.      Rakesh Kakkar Deputy Director(Cost)       --
84.      Naresh Arya Deputy Director(Cost)       narya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
85.      K.N. Hari Hara Prasad Deputy Director(Cost)       prasad[dot]koripuri[at]gov[dot]in
86.      Kumar Aman Bharti Deputy Director(Cost)       kumar[dot]bharti[at]gov[dot]in
87.      Pawan Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       p[dot]kumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
88.      Ram Kumar S. Pandey Deputy Director(Cost)       ramkumarpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
89.      Rashmi Tahiliani Deputy Director(Cost)       rashmi[dot]icos[at]nic[dot]in
90.      Rakesh Pandey Deputy Director(Cost)       rakeshpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
91.      Anand Prakash Deputy Director(Cost)       anand[dot]p77[at]nic[dot]in
92.      Nipun Gupta Deputy Director(Cost)       nipungupta[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
93.      Amit Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       amitkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
94.      Vikas Mathur Deputy Director(Cost)       vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
95.      Shyam Sundar Agrawal Deputy Director(Cost)       ssagrawal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
96.      R. Jegan Deputy Director(Cost)       rjegan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
97.      Manoj Kumar Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       manoj[dot]singh75[at]gov[dot]in
98.      Dhananjoy Mondal Deputy Director(Cost)       dmondal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
99.      Babita Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       --
100.      Manoj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       mkumar-rj[at]gov[dot]in
101.      T.R. Sathish Chandran Deputy Director(Cost)       schandran73[at]gov[dot]in
102.      S.K. Malik Deputy Director(Cost)       s[dot]malik[at]nic[dot]in
103.      Saurabh Bansal Assistant Director(Cost)       saurabh[dot]bansal[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
104.      Manjesh Porwal Assistant Director(Cost)       manjesh[dot]porwal[at]gov[dot]in
105.      Inderjit Singh Assistant Director(Cost)       singh[dot]ij[at]nic[dot]in
106.      Arvind Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       arvindkumar1[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
107.      Pankaj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
108.      Shobh Nath Assistant Director(Cost)       shobhnath[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
109.      Baljit Singh Assistant Director(Cost)       --
110.      Netravati V. Madlur Assistant Director(Cost)       netravati[dot]madlur[at]gov[dot]in
111.      Rangin Murmu Assistant Director(Cost)       rangin[dot]murmu[at]gov[dot]in
112.      Prasenjit Das Assistant Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
113.      Vijay Kumar Darak Assistant Director(Cost)       vijay[dot]darak[at]gov[dot]in
114.      Priyanka Sachdeva Assistant Director(Cost)       --
115.      Mahaveer Saini Assistant Director(Cost)       mahavir[dot]saini[at]gov[dot]in
116.      Rajesh Kumar T Assistant Director(Cost)       rajeshkumar[dot]sfio[at]gov[dot]in
117.      Parvesh Devi Assistant Director(Cost)       parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
118.      Kartik Agrawal Assistant Director(Cost)       fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
119.      Shivani Maheshwari Assistant Director(Cost)       shivani[dot]m[at]gov[dot]in
120.      Sumit Sachdeva Assistant Director(Cost)       sumit[dot]sachdeva[at]gov[dot]in
121.      Rohin Koppuravuri Assistant Director(Cost)       rohin[dot]koppuravuri[at]gov[dot]in
122.      Tipu Sultan Azher Assistant Director(Cost)       --
123.      Mahesh Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       maheshk[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
124.      Prakash Hemani Assistant Director(Cost)       prakash[dot]hemani[at]gov[dot]in
125.      Deepak Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       --
126.      Himanshu Manakchand Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       --
127.      Devanshi Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       --
128.      Neha Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       --
129.      Bhupendra Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       --
130.      Sumit Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       --
131.      Kanav Dua Assistant Director(Cost)       kanav[dot]dua[at]gov[dot]in
132.      Alla Venkatasivaprasada Reddy Assistant Director(Cost)       --
133.      Gori Shankar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
134.      Rajesh Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       carajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
135.      Aayush Bansal Assistant Director(Cost)       --
136.      Shubham Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       shubham[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
137.      Kalyansundari R Assistant Director(Cost)       --
138.      Prashant Dalmia Assistant Director(Cost)       --
139.      Bhushan Murlidhar Nirpase Assistant Director(Cost)       --
140.      B. Machendar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
141.      Chille Avinash Assistant Director(Cost)       --
142.      Jay Prakash Ray Assistant Director(Cost)       --
143.      Chetan Pravinchandra Doctor Assistant Director(Cost)       --
144.      Ranganath Audam Assistant Director(Cost)       --
145.      Rahul Chaurasia Assistant Director(Cost)       --
146.      Sunil Sahu Assistant Director(Cost)       sunil.sahu[at]mca.gov.in
147.      Sonu Verma Assistant Director(Cost)       s[dot]verma90[at]gov[dot]in
148.      Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in