Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Message from Chief Adviser(Cost) on ICoAS Day 2020 OM Extension of Timelines for submission of APAR for the year 2019-2020
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
     
  Email Directory of ICoAS Officers  
 
 
S.No. Name Designation Email Id
1.      P K Aggarwal Chief Adviser(Cost)       pkaggarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2.      I.P. Singh Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost)       advcost[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
3.      U K Shukla Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost)       ukshukla[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
4.      Vinod Kumar Jindal Pr.Adviser(Cost)       vk[dot]jindal[at]nic[dot]in
5.      Devendra Kumar Pr.Adviser(Cost)       devendrakumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
6.      S. Mohan Pr.Adviser(Cost)       s[dot]mohan[at]nic[dot]in
7.      Geeta Chhabra Adviser(Cost)       geetachhabra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
8.      L M Kaushal Adviser(Cost)       lmkaushal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
9.      Ashu Mathur Adviser(Cost)       ashu[dot]mathur[at]gov[dot]in
10.      A K Saha Adviser(Cost)       aksaha61[at]nic[dot]in
11.      Pawan Kumar Adviser(Cost)       pawankumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
12.      S. Meenakshisundaram Adviser(Cost)       smsundaram[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
13.      Mohd. Haneef Adviser(Cost)       mohdhaneef[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
14.      R C Bhatt Adviser(Cost)       rcbhatt[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
15.      Tarun Das Adviser(Cost)       tarundas[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
16.      P K Upadhyay Adviser(Cost)       pkupadhyay[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
17.      V P Singh Adviser(Cost)       dirvps-dhi[at]gov[dot]in
18.      Manmohan Sachdeva Adviser(Cost)       mm[dot]sachdeva[at]nic[dot]in
19.      N I Chowdury Adviser(Cost)       nichowdury[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
20.      A K Khurana Adviser(Cost)       akkhurana[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
21.      M V Nemade Director(Cost)       manohar[dot]nemade[at]gov[dot]in
22.      A K Pal Adviser(Cost)       anand[dot]kpal[at]nic[dot]in
23.      Amardeep Singh Chowdhary AdviserCost)       amardeep[dot]68[at]gov[dot]in
24.      Mithlesh Adviser(Cost)       mithlesh[dot]68[at]nic[dot]in
25.      G Venkatesh Adviser(Cost)       gvenkatesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
26.      Singh Veer Pratap Director(Cost)       sv[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
27.      Pankaj Gupta Director(Cost)       gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
28.      M K Sahoo Director(Cost)       mksahoo[dot]sfio[at]nic[dot]in
29.      K L Senapati Director(Cost)       klsenapati[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
30.      P V Vishnu Murthy Director(Cost)       pvvishnumurthy[dot]dirc[at]gov[dot]in
31.      Gandharab Pradhan Director(Cost)       gpardhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
32.      Sujit Pal Director(Cost)       sujitpal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
33.      Sudhir Kumar Jaiswal Director(Cost)       skjaiswal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
34.      Ghanshyam Sahoo Director(Cost)       g[dot]sahu[at]nic[dot]in
35.      Manmohan Kaur Director(Cost)       manmohan[dot]kaur[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
36.      Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost)       rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
37.      Sanjay Kumar Director(Cost)       sanjay[dot]kr72[at]nic[dot]in
38.      Sashi Bhusan Director(Cost)       sashibhusan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
39.      M Ganesh Director(Cost)       mganesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
40.      A S Sawhney Director(Cost)       amarpal[dot]sawhney[at]nic[dot]in
41.      P K Saha Director(Cost)       pksaha[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
42.      K K Mahawar Director(Cost)       kkmahawar[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
43.      Rajiv Wadhwan Director(Cost)       r[dot]wadhwan15[at]gov[dot]in
44.      Prasenjit Deb Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]deb68[at]nic[dot]in
45.      Manish Goswami Director(Cost)       manishgoswami[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
46.      Chunnilal Ghosh Joint Director(Cost)       chunnilalghosh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
47.      Rajesh K Aggarwal Joint Director(Cost)       rajeshagarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
48.      Lalit Wadhwa Joint Director(Cost)       lalitwadhwa[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
49.      Suraj Kumar Pradhan Joint Director(Cost)       skpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
50.      Vijay Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
51.      Anu Kukreja Joint Director(Cost)       annukukreja[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
52.      G S Anand Joint Director(Cost)       gsanand[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
53.      Makarand Phadke Joint Director(Cost)       makarand[dot]phadke[at]nic[dot]gov[dot]in
54.      Shiv Shankar Ojha Joint Director(Cost)       ssojha[dot]77[at]gov[dot]in
55.      Sujoy Mitra Joint Director(Cost)       sujoymitra[dot]icoas76[at]nic[dot]in
56.      Ratan Kumar Khatwani Joint Director(Cost)       ratan[dot]khatwani[at]gov[dot]in
57.      Arun K Diwan Joint Director(Cost)       akdiwan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
58.      Bharti Sahai Joint Director(Cost)       Bharti[dot]sahai[at]nic[dot]in
59.      Rakesh Kakkar Joint Director(Cost)       kakkar3k[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
60.      Naresh Arya Joint Director(Cost)       narya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
61.      K.N. Hari Hara Prasad Joint Director(Cost)       prasad[dot]koripuri[at]gov[dot]in
62.      Kumar Aman Bharti Joint Director(Cost)       kumar[dot]bharti[at]gov[dot]in
63.      Pawan Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       pkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
64.      Ram Kumar S. Pandey Joint Director(Cost)       ramkumarpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
65.      Rashmi Tahiliani Joint Director(Cost)       rashmi[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
66.      Rakesh Pandey Joint Director(Cost)       rakeshpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
67.      Anand Prakash Joint Director(Cost)       anand[dot]p77[at]nic[dot]in
68.      Nipun Gupta Joint Director(Cost)       nipungupta[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
69.      Amit Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       amitkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
70.      Vikas Mathur Joint Director(Cost)       vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
71.      Shyam Sunder Agarwal Joint Director(Cost)       ssagarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
72.      R. Jegan Joint Director(Cost)       rjegan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
73.      Manoj Kumar Singh Joint Director(Cost)       manoj[dot]singh75[at]gov[dot]in
74.      Dhananjay Mondal Joint Director(Cost)       dmondal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
75.      Manoj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       mkumar-rj[at]gov[dot]in
76.      T R Sathis Chandran Deputy Director(Cost)       schandran73[at]gov[dot]in
77.      S K Malik Deputy Director(Cost)       s[dot]malik[at]nic[dot]in
78.      Saurabh Bansal Deputy Director(Cost)       saurabh[dot]bansal[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
79.      Manjesh Porwal Deputy Director(Cost)       manjesh[dot]porwal[at]gov[dot]in
80.      Inderjit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       singh[dot]ij[at]nic[dot]in
81.      Baljit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       baljit[dot]singh79[at]gov[dot]in
82.      Arvind Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       arvind[dot]kr40[at]gov[dot]in
83.      Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
84.      Shobh Nath Deputy Director(Cost)       shobhnath[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
85.      Netravati V Madlur Deputy Director(Cost)       netravati[dot]madlur[at]gov[dot]in
86.      Ragni Murmu Deputy Director(Cost)       ragin[dot]murmu[at]nic[dot]in
87.      Prasenjit Das Deputy Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
88.      Vijay Kumar Darak Deputy Director(Cost)       vijay[dot]darak[at]gov[dot]in
89.      Priyanka Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       priyanka[dot]sachdeva[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
90.      Mahaveer Saini Deputy Director(Cost)       mahavir[dot]saini[at]gov[dot]in
91.      Rajesh Kumar T Deputy Director(Cost)       rajeshkumar[dot]sifo[at]gov[dot]in
92.      Parvesh Devi Deputy Director(Cost)       parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
93.      Kartik Agarwal Deputy Director(Cost)       fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
94.      Shivani Maheshwari Deputy Director(Cost)       shivani[dot]m[at]gov[dot]in
95.      Sumit Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       sumit[dot]sachdeva[at]gov[dot]in
96.      Rohin Koppuravuri Deputy Director(Cost)       rohin[dot]koppuravuri[at]gov[dot]in
97.      Tipu Sultan Azhar Deputy Director(Cost)       tipusultan[dot]azhar[at]gov[dot]in
98.      Mahesh Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       mahesh[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
99.      Prakash Hemani Assistant Director(Cost)       prakash[dot]hemani[at]gov[dot]in
100.      Deepak Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       deepak[dot]garg92[at]gov[dot]in
101.      Himanshu Manakchand Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       jain[dot]himanshu[at]gov[dot]in
102.      Devanshi Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       devanshi[dot]agarwal[at]gov[dot]in
103.      Neha Jain Assistant Director(Cost)       neha[dot]jain89[at]gov[dot]in
104.      Bhupendra Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       ca[dot]bhupendragoyal[at]gov[dot]in
105.      Sumit Agarwal Assistant Director(Cost)       agarwal[dot]sumit[at]gov[dot]in
106.      Kanav Dua Assistant Director(Cost)       kanav[dot]dua[at]gov[dot]in
107.      Alla Venkatesivaprasad A Reddy Assistant Director(Cost)       siva[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
108.      Gori Shankar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
109.      Rajesh Garg Assistant Director(Cost)       carerajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
110.      Aayush Bansal Assistant Director(Cost)       abc[dot]duca[at]gov[dot]in
111.      Shubham Goyal Assistant Director(Cost)       shubham[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
112.      Kalayansundari R Assistant Director(Cost)       cma[dot]kalyansundari[at]gov[dot]in
113.      Bhushan Murlidhar Nirpase Assistant Director(Cost)       --
114.      B. Machendar Assistant Director(Cost)       machendar[dot]b[at]gov[dot]in
115.      Jay Prakash Ray Assistant Director(Cost)       jp[dot]ray89[at]gov[dot]in
116.      Chetan Parvichandra Doctor Assistant Director(Cost)       chetan[dot]doctor[at]gov[dot]in
117.      Ranganath Audam Assistant Director(Cost)       ranganathfca[dot]mof[at]gov[dot]in
118.      Rahul Chaurasia Assistant Director(Cost)       rahul[dot]chaurasia[at]gov[dot]in
119.      Sunil Sahu Assistant Director(Cost)       sunil[dot]sahu[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
120.      Sonu Verma Assistant Director(Cost)       s[dot]verma90[at]gov[dot]in
121.      Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost)       ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in
122.      Alok Ranjan Assistant Director(Cost)       alok[dot]ranjan89[at]gov[dot]in