Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
For Hindi
Greetings on ICoAS Formation Day. Compliance of Rule 20 of the CCS(Conduct) Rules, 1964.

Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
     
  E-mail Directory of ICoAS Officers  
 
 
S.No. Name Designation Email Id
1.      U K Shukla Chief Adviser(Cost)       ukshukla[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2.      Vinod Kumar Jindal Additional Chief Adviser(Cost)       vk[dot]jindal[at]nic[dot]in
3.      Geeta Chhabra Principal Adviser(Cost)       geetachhabra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
4.      Ashu Mathur Principal Adviser(Cost)       ashu[dot]mathur[at]gov[dot]in
5.      Pawan Kumar Principal Adviser(Cost)       pawankumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
6.      S. Meenakshisundaram Principal Adviser(Cost)       smsundaram[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7.      Mohd. Haneef Principal Adviser(Cost)       mohdhaneef[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
8.      R C Bhatt Adviser(Cost)       rcbhatt[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
9.      Tarun Das Adviser(Cost)       tarundas[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
10.      P K Upadhyay Adviser(Cost)       pkupadhyay[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
11.      V P Singh Adviser(Cost)       vpsingh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
12.      Manmohan Sachdeva Adviser(Cost)       mm[dot]sachdeva[at]nic[dot]in
13.      A K Khurana Adviser(Cost)       akkhurana[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
14.      A K Pal Adviser(Cost)       anand[dot]kpal[at]nic[dot]in
15.      Amardeep Singh Chowdhary AdviserCost)       amardeep[dot]68[at]gov[dot]in
16.      Mithlesh Adviser(Cost)       mithilesh[dot]68[at]nic[dot]in
17.      G Venkatesh Adviser(Cost)       gvenkatesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
18.      Singh Veer Pratap Adviser(Cost)       sv[dot]pratap[at]nic[dot]in
19.      Pankaj Gupta Adviser(Cost)       gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
20.      M K Sahoo Adviser(Cost)       mksahoo[dot]sfio[at]nic[dot]in
21.      K L Senapati Director(Cost)       klsenapati[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
22.      P V Vishnu Murthy Adviser(Cost)       pvvishnumurthy[dot]dirc[at]gov[dot]in
23.      Gandharab Pradhan Adviser(Cost)       gpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
24.      Sudhir Kumar Jaiswal Adviser(Cost)       skjaiswal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
25.      Ghanshyam Sahoo Adviser(Cost)       g[dot]sahu[at]nic[dot]in
26.      Manmohan Kaur Adviser(Cost)       manmohan[dot]kaur[at]mca[dot]gov[dot]in
27.      Rajesh Yadav Adviser(Cost)       rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
28.      Sanjay Kumar Adviser(Cost)       sanjay[dot]kr72[at]nic[dot]in
29.      Sashi Bhusan Adviser(Cost)       shashibhushan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
30.      M Ganesh Adviser(Cost)       mganesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
31.      A P S Sawhney Director(Cost)       amarpal[dot]sawhney[at]nic[dot]in
32.      P K Saha Director(Cost)       pksaha[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
33.      K K Mahawar Director(Cost)       kkmahawar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
34.      Rajiv Wadhwan Director(Cost)       r[dot]wadhawan15[at]gov[dot]in
35.      Prasenjit Deb Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]deb68[at]nic[dot]in
36.      Manish Goswami Director(Cost)       manishgoswami[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
37.      Chunnilal Ghosh Director(Cost)       chunnilalghosh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
38.      Rajesh K Aggarwal Director(Cost)       rajeshkagarwal[dot]nifm[at]ac[dot]in
39.      Lalit Wadhwa Director(Cost)       lalitwadhwa[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
40.      Suraj Kumar Pradhan Director(Cost)       skpradhan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
41.      Vijay Kumar Director(Cost)       vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
42.      Anu Kukreja Director(Cost)       annukukreja[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
43.      G S Anand Director(Cost)       gsanand[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
44.      Makarand Phadke Director(Cost)       makarand[dot]phadke[at]gov[dot]in
45.      Shiv Shankar Ojha Joint Director(Cost)       ssojha[dot]77[at]gov[dot]in
46.      Sujoy Mitra Joint Director(Cost)       sujoymitra[dot]icoas76[at]nic[dot]in
47.      Ratan Kumar Khatwani Joint Director(Cost)       ratan[dot]khatwani[at]gov[dot]in
48.      Arun K Diwan Joint Director(Cost)       akdiwan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
49.      Bharti Sahai Joint Director(Cost)       Bharti[dot]sahai[at]nic[dot]in
50.      Rakesh Kakkar Joint Director(Cost)       kakkar3k[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
51.      Naresh Arya Joint Director(Cost)       narya[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
52.      K.N. Hari Hara Prasad Joint Director(Cost)       prasad[dot]koripuri[at]gov[dot]in
53.      Kumar Aman Bharti Joint Director(Cost)       kumar[dot]bharti[at]gov[dot]in
54.      Pawan Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       pkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
55.      Ram Kumar S. Pandey Joint Director(Cost)       ramkumarpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
56.      Rashmi Tahiliani Joint Director(Cost)       rashmi[dot]icos[at]nic[dot]in
57.      Anand Prakash Joint Director(Cost)       anand[dot]p77[at]nic[dot]in
58.      Nipun Gupta Joint Director(Cost)       nipungupta[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
59.      Amit Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       amitkumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
60.      Vikas Mathur Joint Director(Cost)       vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
61.      Shyam Sunder Agarwal Joint Director(Cost)       ssagrawal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
62.      R. Jegan Joint Director(Cost)       rjegan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
63.      Manoj Kumar Singh Joint Director(Cost)       manoj[dot]singh75[at]gov[dot]in
64.      Dhananjay Mondal Joint Director(Cost)       dmondal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
65.      Manoj Kumar Joint Director(Cost)       mkumar-rj[at]gov[dot]in
66.      T R Sathis Chandran Joint Director(Cost)       schandran[dot]73[at]nic[dot]in
67.      Shashikanta Malik Joint Director(Cost)       s[dot]malik[at]nic[dot]in
68.      Saurabh Bansal Deputy Director(Cost)       saurabh[dot]bansal50[at]gov[dot]in
69.      Manjesh Porwal Deputy Director(Cost)       manjesh[dot]porwal[at]gov[dot]in
70.      Inderjit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       singh[dot]ij[at]nic[dot]in
71.      Baljit Singh Deputy Director(Cost)       baljit[dot]singh79[at]gov[dot]in
72.      Arvind Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       arvind[dot]kr40[at]gov[dot]in
73.      Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
74.      Shobh Nath Deputy Director(Cost)       shobhnath[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
75.      Netravati V Madlur Deputy Director(Cost)       netravati[dot]madlur[at]gov[dot]in
76.      Ragni Murmu Deputy Director(Cost)       rangin[dot]murmu[at]gov[dot]in
77.      Prasenjit Das Deputy Director(Cost)       prasenjit[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
78.      Vijay Kumar Darak Deputy Director(Cost)       vijay[dot]darak[at]gov[dot]in
79.      Priyanka Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       priyanka[dot]sachdeva[at]gov[dot]in
80.      Mahaveer Saini Deputy Director(Cost)       mahavir[dot]saini[at]gov[dot]in
81.      Rajesh Kumar T Deputy Director(Cost)       rajeshkumar[dot]sifo[at]gov[dot]in,
rajesh[dot]kt[at]gov[dot]in
82.      Parvesh Devi Deputy Director(Cost)       parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
83.      Kartik Agarwal Deputy Director(Cost)       fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
84.      Shivani Maheshwari Deputy Director(Cost)       shivani[dot]m[at]gov[dot]in
85.      Sumit Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost)       sumit[dot]sachdeva[at]gov[dot]in
86.      Rohin Koppuravuri Deputy Director(Cost)       rohin[dot]koppuravuri[at]gov[dot]in
87.      Tipu Sultan Azhar Deputy Director(Cost)       tipusultan[dot]azher[at]gov[dot]in
88.      Mahesh Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       maheshk[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
89.      Prakash Hemani Deputy Director(Cost)       prakash[dot]hemani[at]gov[dot]in
90.      Deepak Garg Deputy Director(Cost)       deepak[dot]garg92[at]gov[dot]in
91.      Himanshu Manakchand Jain Deputy Director(Cost)       jain[dot]himanshu[at]gov[dot]in
92.      Devanshi Agarwal Deputy Director(Cost)       devanshi[dot]agarwal[at]gov[dot]in
93.      Neha Jain Deputy Director(Cost)       neha[dot]jain89[at]gov[dot]in
94.      Bhupendra Goyal Deputy Director(Cost)       ca[dot]bhupendragoyal[at]gov[dot]in
95.      Sumit Agarwal Deputy Director(Cost)       agarwal[dot]sumit[at]gov[dot]in
96.      Kanav Dua Deputy Director(Cost)       kanav[dot]dua[at]gov[dot]in
97.      Alla Venkatesivaprasad A Reddy Deputy Director(Cost)       siva[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
98.      Gori Shankar Deputy Director(Cost)       --
99.      Rajesh Garg Deputy Director(Cost)       carajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
100.      Aayush Bansal Deputy Director(Cost)       abc[dot]duca[at]gov[dot]in
101.      Shubham Goyal Deputy Director(Cost)       shubham[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
102.      Kalayansundari R Deputy Director(Cost)       cma[dot]kalyansundari[at]gov[dot]in
103.      Bhushan Murlidhar Nirpase Deputy Director(Cost)       --
104.      B. Machendar Deputy Director(Cost)       machendar[dot]b[at]gov[dot]in
105.      Jay Prakash Ray Deputy Director(Cost)       jp[dot]ray89[at]gov[dot]in
106.      Chetan Parvichandra Doctor Deputy Director(Cost)       chetan[dot]doctor[at]gov[dot]in
107.      Ranganath Audam Deputy Director(Cost)       ranganathfca[dot]mof[at]gov[dot]in
108.      Rahul Chaurasia Deputy Director(Cost)       rahul[dot]chaurasia[at]gov[dot]in
109.      Sunil Sahu Deputy Director(Cost)       sunil[dot]sahu19[at]gov[dot]in
110.      Sonu Verma Deputy Director(Cost)       s[dot]verma90[at]gov[dot]in
111.      Manoj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost)       ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in
112.      Alok Ranjan Assistant Director(Cost)       alok[dot]ranjan89[at]gov[dot]in
113.      Harsh Joshi Assistant Director(Cost)       harsh[dot]joshi[at]gov[dot]in
114.      Yuvika Panwar Assistant Director(Cost)       yuvika[dot]panwar[at]gov[dot]in
115.      Priya Soni Assistant Director(Cost)       ad12-dgtr[at]gov[dot]in
116.      Anuj Kumar Gupta Assistant Director(Cost)       --
117.      Pankaj Pahadia Assistant Director(Cost)       pankaj[dot]pahadia[at]gov[dot]in
118.      Azad Chirag Arunkumar Assistant Director(Cost)       chirag[dot]azad[at]gov[dot]in
119.      Amir Akhtar Assistant Director(Cost)       --
120.      Mahendra Chandelia Assistant Director(Cost)       --