Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Office of Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Vacancy circular for filling up 10 posts of Joint Director(Cost) on deputation basis.
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
  Chief Adviser Cost  
  Department of Expenditure  
  Ministry of Finance  
  Government of India  
  Directory of Officers  
SI No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
1. Shri U.K.Shukla Chief Adviser(Cost) 24698522 ukshukla[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2. Shri V.K. Jindal Additional Chief Adviser(Cost) 24618913 vk[dot]jindal[at]nic[dot]in
3. Shri Devendra Kumar Additional Chief Adviser(Cost) 24693749 devendrakumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
4. Shri Amardeep Singh Adviser(Cost) 24618906 amardeep[dot]68[at]gov[dot]in
5. Shri Pankaj Gupta Adviser(Admin) 24698435 gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
6. Shri Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost) 24694021 rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7. Shri Shashi Bhushan Director(Cost) -- shashibhushan[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
8. Shri Manoj K Singh Joint Director(Cost) 24617075 manoj[dot]singh75[at]nic[dot]in
9. Shri T.R Sathish Chandran Joint Director(Cost) 24698640 schandran[dot]73[at]nic[dot]in
10. Smt. Priyanka Sachdeva Deputy Director(Cost) -- --
11. Shri Prakash Hemani Deputy Director(Cost) 24653487 prakash[dot]hemani[at]gov[dot]in
12. Sh. Deepak Garg Deputy Director(Cost) 24692541 deepak[dot]garg92[at]gov[dot]in
13. Sh.B. Machendra Deputy Director(Cost) -- machendra[dot]b[at]gov[dot]in
14. Shri Rahul Chaurasia Deputy Director(Cost) -- rahul[dot]chaurasia[at]gov[dot]in
15. Shri Manoj Kumar Deputy Director(Cost) 24653487 ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in
16. Shri Harsh Joshi Assistant Director(Admin) 24692541 harsh[dot]joshi[at]gov[dot]in