Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Cadre Review of ICoAS NO MANUAL ACCPETANCE OF APAR - FROM YEAR 2017-18 ONWARDS
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
     
  Chief Adviser Cost  
  Department of Expenditure  
  Ministry of Finance  
  Government of India  
 
  Directory of Officers  
 
 
SI No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
1. Smt. Aruna Sethi Chief Adviser(Cost) 24698522
24698179(Fax)
arunasethi[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2. Shri P.K. Aggarwal Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost) 24618913 pkaggarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
3. Smt. Rachna Chopra Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost) 24693749 rachnachopra[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
4. Shri B. Bandyopadhyay Adviser(Cost) 24698435 biswajit[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
5. Shri T.K.Majumdar Director(Cost) 24617075 majumdar[dot]tk[at]nic[dot]in
6. Shri Jayabrata Bose Director(Cost) 24644893 jayabratabose[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7. Shri G. Venkatesh Director(Cost) 24698640 gvenkatesh[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
8. Shri Pankaj Gupta Director(Cost) 24698435 gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
9. Shri Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost) 24694021 rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
10. Shri Vijay Kumar Joint Director(Cost) 24644893 vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
11. Shri Rakesh Pandey Deputy Director(Cost) 24692541 rakeshpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
12. Shri Vikas Mathur Deputy Director(Cost) 24653487 vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
13. Shri Pankaj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost) -- pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
14. Ms. Parvesh Devi Assistant Director(Cost) 24653487 parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
15. Shri Kartik Agrawal Assistant Director(Cost) 24692541 fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
16. Shri Rajesh Garg Assistant Director(Cost) 24692541 carajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
17. Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost) - ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in