Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Expenditure
Chief Adviser Cost
For Hindi
Service Day Invitation Updation of ER-Sheets
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF OFFICE OF CHIEF ADVISER COST
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Brochure of CAC
RTI
Gallery
Important Links
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
ICoAS Service Day
Allocation of Business
List of Participating Offices
ICoAS Officers Role in Participating Offices
Procedure For Reffering Cases
Major Studies Undertaken
Questionnaires/Annual Reports
Transfer & Postings
Online APAR System (SPARROW)
Directory of Officers
Training
Annual Property Return
Forms/Leave Performa
Tender
ICoAS Rules
Er-Sheets
Civil List
     
  Chief Adviser Cost  
  Department of Expenditure  
  Ministry of Finance  
  Government of India  
 
  Directory of Officers  
 
 
SI No. Name Designation Telephone No. Email Id
1. Smt. Aruna Sethi Chief Adviser(Cost) 24698522
24698179(Fax)
arunasethi[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
2. Shri P.K. Aggarwal Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost) 24618913 pkaggarwal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
3. Shri A.K. Gautam Addl. Chief Adviser(Cost) 24693749 gautam[dot]ak58[at]gov[dot]in
4. Shri Umesh Dongre Adviser(Cost) 24618906 umeshdongre[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
5. Shri Pawan Kumar Adviser(Cost) 24617075 pawankumar[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
6. Shri B. Bandyopadhyay Director(Cost) 24698435 biswajit[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7. Shri T.K.Majumdar Director(Cost) - majumdar[dot]tk[at]nic[dot]in
8. Shri Jayabrata Bose Director(Cost) 24644893 jayabratabose[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
9. Shri Pankaj Gupta Director(Cost) 24698435 gupta[dot]pankaj[at]nic[dot]in
10. Shri Rajesh Yadav Director(Cost) 24694021 rajeshyadav[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
11. Shri Vijay Kumar Deputy Director(Cost) 24692541 vkumar[dot]mv[at]nic[dot]in
12. Shri Rakesh Pandey Deputy Director(Cost) 24692541 rakeshpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
13. Shri Vikas Mathur Deputy Director(Cost) 24653487 vikasmathur[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
14. Shri Pankaj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost) -- pankaj[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
15. Shri Rangin Murmu Assistant Director(Cost) 24692541 rangin[dot]murmu[at]gov[dot]in
15. Ms. Parvesh Devi Assistant Director(Cost) 24653487 parvesh[dot]devi[at]gov[dot]in
16. Shri Kartik Agrawal Assistant Director(Cost) 24653487 fca[dot]kartik[at]gov[dot]in
17. Shri Sumit Agrawal Assistant Director(Cost) 24692541 -
18. Shri Rajesh Garg Assistant Director(Cost) 24644893 carajesh[dot]garg[at]gov[dot]in
19. Shri Chille Avinash Assistant Director(Cost) - -
20. Shri Sonu Verma Assistant Director(Cost) 24644893 s[dot]verma90[at]gov[dot]in
21. Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Cost) - ca[dot]manoj[at]gov[dot]in